Call us today! +924235000189 +923105330138

Contact Us


Address :  114-Eden Center, 43 Jail Road Lahore,Pakistan

(Tel)        +92 42 37500 490        +92 310 53 30 138

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Phone Number

Your Message

Verfiction
captcha

General Information:
info@skillstudies.org

Fee / Admissions / Enrollement: 
admissions@skillstudies.org

Examinations / Tests:
Examinations@skillstudies.org

LMS Technical Support: 
Technical@skillstudies.org

Events / Workshops:
Events@skillstudies.org

Careers / Oppertunities:
Careers@skillstudies.org

Paid Assignments:
Paidassignments@skillstudies.org


Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat