Call us today! +924237500490 +923105330138

Contact Us


Old Address :  114- Eden Center , 43 Jail Road Lahore Pakistan .

Currently :  Due to Covid 19, Operating from Home

(Tel)         +92 310 53 30 138

General Information:
info@skillstudies.org

Fee / Admissions / Enrollment
admissions@skillstudies.org

Examinations / Tests:
Examinations@skillstudies.org

LMS Technical Support: 
Technical@skillstudies.org

Events / Workshops:
Events@skillstudies.org

Careers / Opportunities:
Careers@skillstudies.org

Paid Assignments:
Paidassignments@skillstudies.org